Latest Products http://www.rajafatandfeeds.net Latest Products 17-11-03 en-us http://www.rajafatandfeeds.net Nutritional Products http://www.rajafatandfeeds.net/nutritional-products.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We provide our customer with different nutritional health products and are one of its best known suppliers in India. We are also one of the leading yellow maize manufacturers, based in India. We offer our customers with an extensive range of nutritional products such as Bajra, Maize and rice Bran. Bajra http://www.rajafatandfeeds.net/bajra.htm Nutritional Products Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Indian bajra is highly rich in protein and is extremely nutritious and we are one of its leading manufacturers, based in India. We provide our customers with prime quality bajra which is specially treated in our lab to maintain its hygienic value. Maize http://www.rajafatandfeeds.net/maize.htm Nutritional Products Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Maize is a food product which is high on its nutritional content. We offer our customers with such high quality nutritious food. The quality of our product is simply outstanding and incomparable. Rice Bran http://www.rajafatandfeeds.net/rice-bran.htm Nutritional Products Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers with the best quality highly nutritious rice barn. Our rice bran products are treated with special medications to maintain their nutritional value for a long time. Our rice bran is pure and free of any possible contamination. Deoiled Cake http://www.rajafatandfeeds.net/deoiled-cake.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the foremost deoiled sunflower cake manufacturers of India. We not only manufacture deoiled cake but also supply it in a huge quantity, which has helped us become one of its prominent suppliers in India. We deal in prime quality soya deoiled cake which is pre-treated in our cutting edge technical lab to maintain its nutritional value. De-Oiled Soya Cake http://www.rajafatandfeeds.net/de-oiled-soya-cake.htm Deoiled Cake Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers the high grade de-oiled Soya cake, which is high on its nutritional value. We take special care while the production of our de-oiled Soya cake to get an optimum quality. De-Oiled Sunflower Cake http://www.rajafatandfeeds.net/de-oiled-sunflower-cake.htm Deoiled Cake Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide our customers with the best in market de-oiled sunflower cakes. These cakes are highly nutritious and are a rich source of protein. We try to ply our customers the best quality de-oiled sunflower cakes. Concentrate Feed http://www.rajafatandfeeds.net/concentrate-feed.htm Mon, 21 Jul 2014 00:00:00 +0530 We have earned vast success in the field of concentrated feed manufacturing and we are its leading manufacturer and supplier, based in India. We are into manufacturing of basically two types of concentrated feed namely Broiler Concentrate Feed and Layer Concentrate Feed. These feeds are high on nutritious value containing all the essential things like protein, fiber, calcium etc. Broiler Concentrate Feed http://www.rajafatandfeeds.net/broiler-concentrate-feed.htm Concentrate Feed Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the premier broiler feed manufacturer and concentrated feed supplier established in India. Our products have carved a niche in the market with their utmost quality. We provide our high quality feed to our customers timely. Layer Concentrate Feed http://www.rajafatandfeeds.net/layer-concentrate-feed.htm Concentrate Feed Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading layer feed manufacturer of India, spearheading the concentrate feed market. Along with manufacturing we are also one of the foremost layer concentrate feed suppliers situated in India. Our concentrate feed is of premium quality and comes in highly hygienic packs. Chick Feed http://www.rajafatandfeeds.net/chick-feed.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our client with the prime quality chick feed, which is highly nutritious. Our chick feed is specially developed for chickens and chicks. Our products are treated with medicines before packaging so as to assure that the high quality is achieved and hygienic conditions maintained. Cattle Feed http://www.rajafatandfeeds.net/cattle-feed.htm Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are spearheading the market among the Cattle Feed manufacturers and are also its leading suppliers, grounded in India. We produce some of the best quality feeds available in the market. Our poultry cattle feed has left a significant impact on the market and is highly in demand. Our poultry animal feed is lab tested at every level from production till packaging to keep a tab on its nutritional value. Groundnut Extraction Cake http://www.rajafatandfeeds.net/groundnut-extraction-cake.htm Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 India accounts to be one of the largest groundnut producing nations. We at our company use high quality nutritious groundnut for the production of our groundnut extraction cake. We are the most famous groundnut cake manufacturer and its supplier, established in India. We impeccably manufacture extracted groundnut cake under strictly controlled conditions. Our groundnut extraction cake is high on protein and in other nutritious values. De-Oiled Extraction Cake http://www.rajafatandfeeds.net/de-oiled-extraction-cake.htm Deoiled Cake Mon, 16 Mar 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our customers the high grade De-Oiled Extraction Cake, which is high on its nutritional value. We take special care while the production of our De-Oiled Extraction Cake to get an optimum quality. Egg White http://www.rajafatandfeeds.net/egg-white.htm Tue, 19 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The product is from environment controlled farm , which enables and ensures all the essential vitamins and minerals and other natural qualities of Egg White intact.